Home / Previous Sessions / XIX Annual Session (2019)

XIX Annual Session (2019)

The schools which attended the conference:
Anglo-American School of Moscow,
International School of Kazan,
Espoo International School,
Helsingin Uusi Yhteiskoulu,
International School of Helsinki,
Mattlidens Gymnasium,
Maunula Secondary School,
Ressu Comprehensive School,
Turku Schools debate team,
Ressu Upper Secondary School
and Kulosaari Secondary School (Lower and Upper Secondary).